Website Manager


OWYAA Board Members:

Executive Board

President / Cheer Coordinator: MaryBeth Bromley   
Vice President / Football Commissioner: Jeff Tamburrino    
Treasurer: Robert Davis     
Secretary: Holly Scanlon     

 [email protected]                                                                                         
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
Board of Directors

Samantha DiBona
Mary Solla
Tracy Fraser 
Melissa Ocasio
Samantha McQueenie
Danielle Vasilakos
Giuliana Guerrera
Lou VanDyke
Thomas Allen
Edwin Esson
Eric Gorman
Michael Hinckley


OWYAA, P.O. Box 601
Watertown, Connecticut 06795
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 OWYAA  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In